Head Office:  
      Address:4 Ahmed El Rashidi St., El Golf, Heliopolis 11341, Cairo, Egypt
      Tel:(202) 2291 4958
      Fax:(202) 2291 5845
        Email:info@rhimal.com
        Website:www.rhimal.com
           
        Dr Amr Abdel Kawi | Chairman & CEO:
        Email:akawi@rhimal.com
           
        Maha E. Abdel-Kawi | Administrative Director
        Email:mkawi@rhimal.com
           
        Karim El-Assal | Project Manager
        Email:kassal@rhimal.com
           
        Sameh El Kashef | Business Development
        Email:skashef@rhimal.com
           
        Tarek Abdel Kawi | Project Manager
        Email:tkawi@rhimal.com
           
        Reham Raafat | Project Manager
        Email:rraafat@rhimal.com
           
        Fouad S. Rashed | Information Technology
        Email:fouad@rhimal.com